INTERNATIONAL ADVERTISING ASSOCIATION

One of the most numerous and influential organisations acting on the global communications market. IAA is a world-wide strategic partnership of top managers of the leading advertisers, agencies, mass-media and universities.

The IAA network is active on the 5 continents, the International Center of the Association is located in New York.

The IAA includes over 4000 individual and corporate members from 70 countries (with the national branches active in 63 countries).

The IAA puts forward and supports on behalf of the industry large initiatives, is the only global industrial partner of the UN in its communication campaigns, possesses a unique professional knowledge base, forms and supports the industry self-regulation institutes. IAA actively defends the right to  commercial free speech against unwarranted limitations and restrictions of advertising, works in the sphere of GR-communications on the state regulation issues.

The IAA Global Congresses and the Summits are held in different countries since 1949. In last 30 years the congresses have taken place in the largest business centers of the world.

Upon the initiative of the Russian Chapter of the IAA with the support of the FAS of Russia and the  Government of Moscow in May 2010 the 42nd IAA World Congress took place in Moscow. In September 2007 and October 2014 in Moscow was held the IAA Global Ad Summit.

www.iaaglobal.org

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ РЕКЛАМНАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ, IAA

Одна из наиболее многочисленных и влиятельных организаций, действующих на мировом коммуникационном рынке. IAA - это глобальное стратегическое партнерство топ-менеджеров и компаний из числа ведущих рекламодателей, агентств, СМИ и вузов.

Сеть IAA активна на 5 континентах, Международный Центр ассоциации находится в Нью-Йорке. 

В составе IAA – более 4000 индивидуальных и корпоративных членов из 70 стран (в 63 действуют национальные отделения).  

IAA выдвигает и поддерживает от имени индустрии крупные инициативы, является единственным глобальным индустриальным партнером ООН в коммуникационных кампаниях, обладает уникальной профессиональной базой знаний, формирует и поддерживает институты отраслевого саморегулирования. Ведет активную деятельность по защите прав на свободное распространение коммерческой информации против необоснованных ограничений и запретов на рекламу, работает в сфере GR-коммуникаций по вопросам государственного регулирования.

Всемирные Конгрессы и Cаммиты IAA проводятся с 1949 года  в разных странах. За последние 30 лет конгрессы проходили в крупнейших деловых центрах мира.

По инициативе Российского отделения IAA при поддержке ФАС России и Правительства Москвы, в мае 2010 года в Москве состоялся 42-й Всемирный Конгресс IAA. В сентябре 2007 года и октябре 2014 в Москве прошел Всемирный Рекламный Саммит IAA.

www.iaaglobal.org